Team

Hermann Krug

CFS was founded by Hermann Krug in 2008 as an independent service agency. For 10 years he was Head of TV at Springer & Jacoby before joining Jung von Matt to oversee their film department. At both agencies Krug was responsible for all film projects and while building up the departments’ production teams, also established a post production service. 
He has worked in the advertising industry since 1990 and has more than 15 years of experience with automobile accounts.

Janet Fox

Janet Fox came from DDB in Chicago to Heye in Munich as a copywriter. One year later she moved to Heye`s TV Department and shortly thereafter became Head of TV. Over the next 20 years Janet Fox built up a team that produced up to 120 moving content projects a year for national and international clients, including the world-wide launch of McDonald`s "I'm lovin' it" campaign. She joined CFS in 2010 and has been the CEO of the Munich office, CFS Fox GmbH since 2013.

Kristina Albrecht

Kristina Albrecht joined CFS Krug as a producer in December 2014. She studied Media Business and Service Management at RheinMain University. After her studies she worked as a Production Assistent at several German TV and film production companies. From there her career led her to Shanghai, where she worked as a producer for id creations, one of China’s most established production companies. Her work there for international and Chinese clients included projects for Porsche and Mercedes.

Ole Hasenfuss

After successfully completing his studies in film and television production at the HFF Konrad Wolf in Potsdam-Babelsberg, Ole worked as an assistant producer in a number of production companies, where he participated in the development and production of German-language feature films. Directly before joining CFS, Ole was employed as creative/assistant producer at Berlin based production company Inuit Pictures, where he was responsible for creative development and financing as well as production coordination.

Ellen Kleinbölting

Ellen Kleinbölting began her career as art buyer for the Düsseldrof agency Hildmann, Simon, Rempen and Schmitz, where she was responsible for all print production. She continued as Head of Art Buying at DDB Düsseldorf, where she and her team managed all car print production as well as major projects for other national and international accounts. Her years as freelance Art Buyer in numerous German advertising agencies, her experience in all areas of print production and extensive national and international contacts make Ellen an invaluable art buying and print production partner.

Christian Schütz

Christian Schütz joined CFS as Senior Producer in 2014. Before CFS, Christian was Producer at Lintas Hamburg, Head of TV at TBWA Hamburg and Senior Producer at Neue Monarchie. In all three agencies Christian was responsible for all moving content production and recording and gained a wealth of experiences in the areas of beauty/lifestyle, pharmaceuticals and food.

Team

Hermann Krug

CFS wurde 2008 von Hermann Krug als unabhängige Serviceagentur gegründet. Krug ist seit 1990 in der Werbebranche tätig und arbeitete 10 Jahre als Head of TV für die Werbeagentur Springer & Jacoby und leitete die Filmabteilung bei Jung von Matt. In beiden Agenturen war er für die Produktion sämtlicher Filmprojekte verantwortlich und baute neben einem Team von mehreren Mitarbeitern, auch einen Postproduction Service auf. Krug besitzt 15 Jahre Erfahrung mit Auto Etats.

Janet Fox

Janet Fox kam als Texterin von DDB Chicago zu Heye in München und wechselte nach einem Jahr in die TV-Abteilung, deren Leitung sie kurz darauf übernahm. Als Head of TV realisierte sie mit ihrem Team bis zu 120 Filme pro Jahr für nationale und internationale Kunden. Eines ihrer größten Projekt aus dieser Zeit, ist die weltweite Kampagne "ich liebe es" für McDonald's. Janet Fox arbeitet seit 2010 mit CFS zusammen und ist seit 2013 Geschäftsführerin der CFS Fox GmbH.

Kristina Albrecht

Kristina Albrecht ist seit 2014 als Producer für CFS tätig. Sie hat Medienwirtschaft an der Hochschule RheinMain studiert und arbeitete im Anschluss an ihr Studium als Produktionsassistenz bei verschiedenen TV- und Filmproduktionen. Bevor sie zu CFS kam, lebte und arbeitete Kristina vier Jahre in Shanghai. Bei id creations, eine der renommiertesten Produktionsfirmen Chinas, betreute sie als Producer Projekte für namenhafte Kunden wie Porsche und Mercedes.

Ole Hasenfuss

Ole Hasenfuss schloss 2012 sein Studium der Film- und Fernsehproduktion an der HFF Konrad Wolf in Potsdam-Babelsberg ab. Vor seinem Wechsel zu CFS, war Ole als Producer und Head of Development bei verschiedenen Filmproduktionsfirmen tätig und verantwortete dort die Bereiche Stoffentwicklung, Finanzierung und Produktion. Ole wirkte als Producer an der Entwicklung und Realisierung mehrerer deutschsprachiger Kinofilme mit.

Ellen Kleinbölting

Ellen Kleinbölting begann ihre Karriere als Art Buyer bei der Werbeagentur Hildmann, Simon, Rempen und Schmitz, von wo aus sie später zu DDB Düsseldorf wechselte und dort als Head of Art Buying sämtliche Großkundenprojekte managte. Ellen war überdies viele Jahre als freier Art Buyer tätig und ihre umfangreichen Kontakte, einhergehend mit ihrer großen Erfahrung, machen sie zu einem unschätzbaren Partner in diesem Bereich.

Christian Schütz

Christian Schütz unterstützt das Team von CFS seit 2014. Zuvor war Christian u.a. als Producer bei Lintas Hamburg, Head of TV bei TBWA und Senior Producer bei Neue Monarchie tätig. In allen drei Agenturen war er verantwortlich für die Produktion sämtlicher Bild- und Tonproduktionen. Christian verfügt über einen langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz als Producer und großes Know-how in den Bereichen Food, Beauty, Lifestyle und Pharma.